GOVERNOR'S MESSAGE OF DECEMBER 8, 2009 – NONSALARIED Action taken February 18, 2010

FINANCE AUTHORITY, ILLINOIS

To be a member of the Illinois Finance Authority for a term commencing December 7, 2009 and ending July 16, 2010:

Roderick Siddeeq Bashir

Non-salaried

To be a member of the Illinois Finance Authority for a term commencing December 7, 2009 and ending July 16, 2010:

Joseph McInerney

Non-salaried

To be a member of the Illinois Finance Authority for a term commencing December 7, 2009 and ending July 21, 2011:

John (Jack) Durburg

Non-salaried

To be a member of the Illinois Finance Authority for a term commencing December 7, 2009 and ending July 17, 2012:

Roger E. Poole Non-salaried

YEAS 52; NAYS None; Present 1.

The following voted in the affirmative:

Althoff Dillard Bivins Duffy Forby Bomke Bond Frerichs Brady Garrett Burzynski Haine Clayborne Holmes Collins Hultgren Cronin Hunter Crotty Hutchinson Dahl Jacobs DeLeo Jones, E. Delgado Koehler Demuzio Kotowski

Lightford
Link
Luechtefeld
Maloney
Martinez
McCarter
Muñoz
Murphy
Noland
Pankau
Radogno
Raoul
Righter

Lauzen

Sandoval Schoenberg Steans Sullivan Syverson Trotter Viverito Wilhelmi Mr. President

Risinger

The following voted present:

Harmon